The Cronulla-Sutherland District Junior Rugby Football League is the association that governs the clubs in local and NSWRL combined competitions.

Made of up 14 clubs with over 4,000 players competitions are held from April to September each year in age groups from Under 6 to Open Age.  Three different competitions are offered including contact and non-contact versions of Rugby League – League Touch and League Tag.


Chairman – Nathan Waugh

Deputy Chairman – John Mannah

General Manager – Amanda Kayes

Finance Director – Kim Walmsley

Director of Member Services – Simone Osfield

Competition Manager – Jenny McNamara

Patrons – Graeme Morrison, Barry Pierce, Jack Stewart, Graeme Oates, Marie Withers and Scott Morrison (Prime Minister of Australia)


  • Charlie Bate
  • Sonia Cooper
  • Paul Douglas
  • Belinda Green
  • Alan Kayes
  • Kathy Ismay
  • Adam Wrightson
  • Michael Toro
  • John Keith
  • Faith Perryman
  • Tony Vickery
  • Bill Morgan
  • John Foster

Grounds Committee -Bob Cummings (Chairman) & John Adamson

Registration & Grading Committee – Tony Robinson

Promotions Committee Chairperson – Kathy Ismay

Social Committee Chairperson – Kellee Barbuto

Coaching Director – Vacant

Judiciary Chairman – Vacant

Referees Association – Brian Gilchrist (Chairman)

Insurance Officer – Judd O’Shea

Child Protection Officer – Michael Toro

Social Media / Website Officer – Adam Wrightson

Auditors – Maher Partners